Mouka Quality Sleep, Smarter Kids Essay Contest Ends In Grand-style

After months of brilliant competition amongst participants from various schools in Lagos, the 2019 Mouka Quality Sleep, Smarter Kids Essay contest came to a rewarding close with presentation of prizes to The 2nd runner up, 1st runner up and the ultimate prize winner at the Mouka Corporate Head Office in Lagos.

Jide Odelola, Senior Brand and Innovation Manager, Mouka, 1st from left; Dimeji Osingunwa, Chief Commercial Officer, Mouka, 2nd from left; Tolu Olanipekun, Head of Marketing , Mouka, 3rd from left; Mrs Oyerinde -Olubukola Olabisi, Teacher Lanre Awolokun High School, Gbagada and Mouka Essay Competition Examiner 3rd from right; Ifeoma Okoruen, Head Human Resources , Mouka 4th from right; and Adedokun Idowu, Chief Financial Officer, Mouka 5th from right; with the prize winners of Mouka Quality Sleep, Smarter Kids Essay Competition at Mouka Corporate Head Office in Lagos.

2nd runner up walked away with the sum of one hundred thousand naira, the 1st runner up smiled home with the sum of a hundred and fifty thousand naira and the 1st prize winner was rewarded with the sum of two hundred thousand naira.

From Left –Right; Stacy Sam Umoh of Gulf Flower School, Oworonshoki, Lagos, 2nd prize winner of Mouka Quality Sleep, Smarter Kids Essay Competition; Matilda Daniel of Top Grade School, Surulere, Lagos, 1st prize winner of Mouka Quality Sleep, Smarter kids, Essay competition; and Ijaola Jesutofunmi of EL Bethel School, Gbagada, Lagos, 3rd prize winner of the competition displaying their cheques after the formal presentation on Friday Nov.29, at Mouka Corporate Head Office in Lagos.
This Might Interest You  Mouka Launches Ground-breaking Innovation, Eco-Comfy Fibre Mattress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Kosoko: Badagry has the Potential to be the Next Dubai

Akran Honoured for National Development and Furtherance of Rotary Ideals