ABAT-BOS ICG, Badagry Federation Inaugurate Ward Coordinators, Issue Letters of Appointments to Directors

Committed Over ₦50m For The Procurement of Utility Campaign Buses and Cars

The foremost Independent Campaign Group in Badagry, ABAT-BOS on Sunday 6th Nov. 2022 inaugurated a 5-Man coordinators across the eleven (11) Wards of Badagry Federation.

It was held at the ICG Conference Room, ABAT-BOS Office, opposite First Bank, Joseph Way Badagry.

The offices are; Ward Director, Secretary General, Media/PRO, Youth Leader and Women Leader.

The Director General, Hon. Olanrewaju Ibrahim Layode (OIL) welcomed party faithfuls and appointees to the inaugural meeting, he clarified reasons for establishing the ICG not forgetting the terms and conditions of the assignment.

He stated further that their nominations are purely on merit and should be complemented with assiduous hard work, commitment and mobilization towards the victory of APC across Badagry Federation come 2023 general elections.

The General Secretary, Barr. Emmanuel Kappo corroborated the DG and assured the ward coordinators of total support of the leadership of ABAT-BOS. He disclosed that the like minds of ABAT-BOS ICG has sourced and procured Eleven (11) cars, branded with APC’s Asiwaju Bola Tinubu and Mr. Babajide Olusola Sanwo-Olu’s image to be distributed across the eleven wards for ease of transportation and mobility.

In addition, 2 branded Toyota busses have also been procured for Director at the Headquarters, he said. He emphasized that the ICG is being misconstrued out of ignorance and said that further misrepresentation should be shunned.

Interesting Read...  Lagos State Government Shut Down Two Entertainment Outfit in Badagry

Earlier before the inauguration of the coordinators, the leadership of ABAT-BOS ICG issued letters appointments to Directors and charged them for commitment and dedication.

Members of the ABAT-BOS ICG Executive presented with letters of appointment includes:

Director General-Hon. Olanrewaju Ibrahim Layode, General Secretary- Barr. Emmanuel Jogbeyon Kappo, Asst. General Secretary- Mr. Otegbola Isaac, Deputy Director, Public Relations- Mr. Padonu Ismail Sewanu, Deputy Director of Welfare- Alhaja Dele Layode, Director, Media & Publicity- Chief Pot-Balogun Sessi (SELAN), Director, Special Duties-Hon. Zofun Nathaniel, Deputy Director, Special Duties- Hon. Giwanson Adedeji, Deputy Director, Special Duties- Hon. Olufemi Bamgbose, Deputy Director, Special Duties- Mrs. Mary Zannu, Director, Contact & Mobilization- Hon. Nohoesu Yenukunme, Deputy Director, Contact & Mobilization- Dr. Bilau Abdulquadri Ade, Deputy Director of Women Affairs- Hon. Viutu Shoyemi, Director, Youth & Sports- Mr. Minasu Saheed, Deputy Director, Transport & Packs- Mr. Fagbamila Oluwadamilare, Director, Religious Affairs-Hon. Kentomahun Jacob.

Others are: Deputy Director, Religious Affairs – Alhaji Tunde Durowoju, Director, Artisans & Market Associations-Alhaja Sobo Fatimo, Coordinator (Badagry Central 1)- Mr. Akeem Adeyemi, Coordinator (Badagry Central 2)- Hon. Williams Nuatin Genessis, Coordinator (Badagry West 1) – Hon. Mathias Sewanu Kuton, Coordinator (Badagry West 2)- Hon. Nathaniel Ajoseh, Coordinator (Olorunda 1)- Hon. Akin Ajayi, Coordinator (Olorunda 2)- Hon. Solomon Bolaji, Deputy Director, Security & Protocols- Alhaji. Taju Anifowose.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

#UELDraw: Manchester United Draws Barcelona In Round of 16

Bigi Drinks Gifts Consumers Brand New Car, other Exciting Prizes in 2nd Watch and Win Promo in Lagos and Abuja