Sanwo-Olu Swears-In 8 New Judges for Lagos High Court

Written by O'News Blog

The Governor of Lagos State, Mr. Babajide Sanwo-Olu has swore-in 8 Honourable Judges of the High Court of Lagos State this morning at the Lagos House, Alausa, Ikeja.
The confirmation, Sanwo-Olu said, is to deepen the dispensation of justice in the state and strengthen the High Court.
The Judges are:

  1. Hon. Justice Dorcas Taiwo Olatokun
  2. Hon. Justice Yhaqub Gbadebo Oshoala
  3. Hon. Justice Omotola Ibironke Oguntade
  4. Hon. Justice Olufunke Sule-Amzat
  5. Hon. Justice Dr. Rasul Oriyomi Olukolu
  6. Hon. Justice Sharafa Abioye Olaitan
  7. Hon. Justice Ezekiel Oluwole Ashade
  8. Hon. Justice Adeniyi Funsho Pokanu
See also  Wike Lifts Ban on Recruitment into Rivers State University

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.