Novak Djokovic Wins Record 10th Australian Open Title

15 years after his first Grand Slam triumph, Novak Djokovic has won his 10th Australian Open title.

Djokovic won three straight sets of 6-3, 7-6, 7-6 against Stefano Tsitsipas to have his name etched on the Norman Brookes Challenge Cup at the Rod Laver arena on Sunday morning.

The victory is Novak’s 22nd Grand Slam and tied Rafael Nadal’s as well in the record Grand Slam triumph.

Below are his Australian Open wins

🏆 2008
🏆 2011
🏆 2012
🏆 2013
🏆 2015
🏆 2016
🏆 2019
🏆 2020
🏆 2021 and now
🏆 𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟯

This Might Interest You  Super Sand Eagles Looses Head Coach, Audu Adamu Ejo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

CBN Extends Use of Old Naira Notes, See Date for Deadline

Mind Boggling: ₦2.7 Trillion Mopped During New Naira Notes Exchanged Since October 2022